Welcome to the Marion Civic Theatre….


...where "there's no business like show business!"

Phone: 765-668-7800  Email: marioncivictheatre@att.net

MCT Box Office Hours

Mon-Fri :

11:30 am - 03:30 pm

Current Show in Rehearsal



Rodgers & Hart:

A Celebration




Music by Richard Rodgers

Lyrics by Lorenz Hart

Concept by Richard Lewine and John Fearnley

Produced by special arrangements with R & H Theatricals


Directed by John Butcher


Performance dates are


August 6, 7, 8, 9, 13, 14, 15 & 16 2015


Cast Includes:


Marsha Vermilion                Jennifer Kelley Becker

Diana Gardner                    Regan Reese

Leslie Barrow                     Jennifer Hite

Aeron Kincaid                     Kevin Whitmore

Jeremy Hite                       David Rees

Kevin Barrow                     Ted Fry

John Butcher


Guest Vocalist:   Shaylee Vermilion

Piano:               Peg Wright


We are looking for show sponsors for Rodgers & Hart: A Celebration.  If you are interested or if your business is interested, please contact the Marion Civic Theatre Box office at 668-7800.


The Tradition: The Celebration


Join the Marion Civic Theatre for our 2014 - 2015 KT Awards Ceremony on July 17th at 7pm at the theatre.  RSVP's are requested and can be made by calling the MCT Box office at 668-7800.  Make your RSVP's by July 15th.



Ruth Cochran, Treasurer

Kathy Daniels

Gary Fisher, Vice-President

Diana Gardner

JJ Leak, Co-President

Aamie Smith, Co-President

Brian Sprayue

Happi Stoffel

Joel Stoffel

Wesley Williams, Secretary

Tawni Winters

Chad Wright